Moshe’z Messaging Preferences

The assumption here is that you have my phone number. If you don’t have my phone number, and you think that’s an oversight on my part, please send me an e-mail at zadka.moshe@gmail.com and ask for it. If you don’t have my phone number because I don’t know you, I am usually pretty responsive on e-mail.

In order of preference:

One Response to Moshe’z Messaging Preferences

  1. Anonymous says:

    I expected to hear whether you prefer RabbitMQ or ZeroMQ 😛

Leave a Reply

