Israel Visit: Dates

I am arriving in Israel on December 19th, Sunday, 9:15

I am leaving in Israel on December 31st, Thursday, 23:40

If you want to see me in Israel, this is when you can do it. 🙂

5 Responses to Israel Visit: Dates

  1. Josh says:

    You had better be in touch with me about getting together – or else!

  2. dimrub says:

    And what if I want to see you in the valley? Like, tomorrow?

  3. Tanya says:

    that would be great:) Drop by for a tea:)

  4. omershapira says:

    I can see you in Israel! Woooo!

  5. herenot says:

    naturly.

Leave a Reply

