Pre-Announcing: “Digital Watches” by Moshe Zadka

In the heart of Silicon Valley, the Wizards battle the Geeks. The price for using magic is making the laws of nature less reliable, the world less predictable and life more dangerous. Complicated technology, relying on the precision of the laws of nature, is threatened. Those who fight against magic mark themselves by wearing what the wizards cannot, and will not — Digital Watches.

Starting next week, on Monday, December 8th I will start publishing my novel “Digital Watches” as a web-serial. Portions will be published on Monday and Thursday, 00:00 UTC of each.

I’ll publish a link both here and in my LJ. If you want to be reminded, leave a comment (with your e-mail address) or e-mail me at moshez@divmod.com and I will make sure to e-mail you when it’s out.

2 Responses to Pre-Announcing: “Digital Watches” by Moshe Zadka

  1. So you have a URL for the serial yet? I’d love to pop it into my RSS feeder so that I can follow along there. 🙂

  2. I’d love to keep up with this. Add me to the list, please.

Leave a Reply

