Parkour: Warm-up, burst and a little strength

Today’s parkour training started way too late. The alternative to late parkour training is, however, cancelled parkour training. So, I went out for a short 5-minute warm up run, walked back home and went for combined burst/upper body training. I ran back and forth from the stove to the door (5-6 meters) for 10 times, then did 10 push ups. After 3 sets, I could physically do no more. I went for 15 sit-ups (pathetic, I know) before realizing just how out I was and finished training.

Leave a Reply

