Parkour: Technique and fitness

Today was a mixed fitness/technique. I was kinda peeved that yesterday I did not get a good training, so I went for a jog/walk again for about 10-15 minutes, and then went for 25 technique-drops, a few rolls (the drops were hell on my calves — I hope they get stronger soon!) and then for a brisk walk home, ending with a run. All in all about 25 minutes of training comprising both fitness and some techniques. I feel like I’m improving slightly, so I should be able to upgrade it soon. Tomorrow: day off. Yay for a little rest, then the weekend should have a good training regiment, and hopefuly this Sat. parkour training in Ashdod will be held as planned.

Leave a Reply

