Parkour: Back in Mevasseret

This morning I went out running with my dad. Well. He walked, I sorta ran in place in a walking pace so we could do it together. When I was too tired, I dropped into walking. It’s good to walk with my dad, he walks at a decent pace, and he keeps up a long route. Along the route, when we walked alongside grass, I dropped into rolling on it. Then I continued walking with dad, and then a couple of minutes before getting home, we dropped into a sprint. He kept it up a bit longer, but after he stopped, I started, sprinting to catch up with him.

It was fun. Training with someone else — definitely a plus.

Leave a Reply

